Goodies for July 21st, 2016!

This week has been a crazy one that is for sure. We have had many changes and adjustments. The Boys are in camp all day now so Momma has a bit of time though I am ashamed to say I spend most of it sleeping. They seem to be loving it so much though so I am glad. We have our first outing with our new Respite person, who actually was my absolute first choice so I am very glad we were able to make this happen. I have a lot of fears when it comes to my children and who I let them be with. They have suffered too much loss already, I really only want people in our lives who intend to stay put. I also have a lot of fears regarding stranger danger and that sort of thing. No one ever told me being a Momma you would have so much anxiety. Well that isn’t entirely true. When I had the  Boys I remember my Momma looking at me and saying. ” Welcome to Motherhood… when they finally sleep through the night .. you still wont because you will stay up all night worrying about them…”. She couldn’t have been more dead on…

Freebies and Samples:

FREE AZO Cranberry Gummies! Available to the first 1,500.

FREE Over EZ Hangover Reduction Supplement Sample

FREE L’Oreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition Sample

FREE Purina One Chicken Tender Cat Food Sample

Sweepstakes:

A&W Collector’s Mug Giveaway Sweepstakes

Sun-Maid’s and Despicable Me Minion Mayhem Instant Win Game & Sweepstakes

Pepsi-Cola and Little Caesars PepsiMoji Summer Lovin’ Sweepstakes!

Muscle Milk In The Zone Sweepstakes and Instant Win Game!

Ace Craftsman Gear Up Your Garage Giveaway!

Kidz Bop Life of the Party Giveaway

Disney Movie Rewards Dog Days of Summer Sweepstakes!

Thermador 100 Days of Prizes Sweepstakes!

Twizzler Epic Summer Escape Sweepstakes!

GM Rewards Card – Unscramble the Word of the Day to get a chance at prizes!

Gold Peak Iced Tea Sip of Summer Sweepstakes!

Leave a Reply

