Delicious Protein Waffles!

So if you know anything about me, you know I am crazy obsessed with Youtube videos. Like most people watch TV, I watch Youtube. I follow this girl who is a bikini/fitness model there and she spoke about this Kodiak Cakes Pancake/Waffle mix so I knew I had to give it a try.

20151204_132800

I am always looking for ways to add protein to my diet. You can buy it on Amazon if you are lazy, but seriously just go to Target.. it’s almost 5 bucks cheaper there! On Amazon its $9.99 a box but at Target it is $4.99 a box which is wayyy more doable.

20151204_132816_resized

20151204_132934_resized

I just add a little vanilla and cinnamon.. MMmmmm! You have to try them!

20151204_133012_resized

They give three different protein options.. you can make with water, milk, or milk and egg for a whopping 20 grams of protein per serving! With a little almond butter, banana, and Walton’s Sugar Free Maple Syrup… Mmmmmmmm…

20151204_133338_resized

Leave a Reply

