Just Touching Base! August 30th 2015!

I wanted to apologize for not being super consistent… I know I have been slacking with my usual posts but I am a little swamped real time. I thought today I would discuss sweepstakes with you! I have actually won quite a few things with sweepstakes. I will say I think tobacco companies have the best prizes and the highest chances. It has been my experience though you can get lots of little fun items and high value coupons this way as well. Even gift cards! Here are some of the items I have won.

I won!

won june 11

I have also won a few giftcards for $25  and some really great coupons. This week out of nowhere I found out I won a coupon for a free Juicy Juice product of my choice up to $5. I have won a free sub from Subway, free Twix bar, and a bunch of little things. Now these are not those silly things with a billion questions to win a billion dollars. These are reputable companies that do them for promotional reasons.  Here are the links to the sweepstakes I am doing now:

Crystal Light Color Run – instantly win a Fitness Band, a Crystal Light® water bottle, or a package* of Crystal Light® Raspberry Lemonade.

Jurassic Park – Win Movie Tickets for a Year!

Pop-Tarts Instant Win – win a $500 giftcard,  a Pop-Tart Carrier, or a years supply of Pop-tarts!

Boomchickapuff Sweepstakes

Target Pack In Back to College Instant Win and Sweepstakes

TastyKake Fantastic Four Sweepstakes

Black And Mild House Of Leisure

Newport Wheel of Pleasure

Juicy Juice Makeover Instant Win Game

Heineken Fill er Up Instant Win

Marlboro Has two going on right now –Click Here

Snickers NFL Sweeps

These are just a few places to start. Keep your eyes peeled , join groups on Facebook, watch your favorite freebie sites and your favorite companies for more!

And Here are some freebie links for you!

FREE Philosophy Ultimate Miracle Worker Multi-Rejuvenating Cream

FREE Centrum VitaMints Multivitamins Sample

FREE L’Oréal Paris Nutri-Gloss Advanced Haircare Product Sample

FREE Fancy Feast Purely Cat Food Sample

See you soon! ❤

Leave a Reply

