Freebie and Mail Call! Catch Up time 8/20/15!

So as you all know I am playing a little bit of catch up here but I wanted to show you all that I am still holding up my end and getting the deals to pass along to you! Here are a bunch of the goodies I have gotten this past week! I received a Chef Star coffee grinder, Kinzi Infuser water bottle, D’Eco collapsible To Go container, and some Pest Control flyswatters all for free for review! I got most of these from my favorite Amazon review site https://www.amzreviewtrader.com. If you want to know more on how to get started doing Amazon Reviews Click Here for my post with all the info! Another thing that is super exciting is I received my PinchMe Box from July ( get yours at www.PinchMe.com for free!) and weirdly enough… Another Walmart Sample Box. This sample box costs $5 and comes out 4 times a year. This is entirely worth it because it comes with full size products.  I got three more of my magazines.. Click here to see how to get your own completely free magazine subscriptions! As far as the samples shown … here are the links for those still going!

FREE Tire Gauge from Skoal

FREE Sample of True Lemon

No to the Stride gum  and Always Infinity Pads. Both are no longer active.

More Freebies! Freebies! Freebies!

FREE U by Kotex Pad or Tampon Sample from Target

FREE L’Oréal Paris Nutri-Gloss Advanced Haircare Product Sample

FREE Equate Ultra Thin Sample Kit

FREE imPress Press On Nails

FREE Centrum VitaMints Multivitamins Sample

FREE Nexcare Waterproof Bandage Sample

FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion Sample

That’s it for today! Enjoy!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

