Playing Catch Up August 6th 2015…

So yeah I admit.. I am a slackerrrr.. I am trying to find a way to make life just a lil bit manageable and i think maybe a post every day is a bit much for freebies. So I think every few days I will post that. Now let’s get right into the goodies.  First thing i want to talk about is these adorable wall decal stickers from https://www.snagshout.com for review. I know just where I am going to put these! I also received a cast iron dutch over for only $7 and the Crystal Ball Light was $3. Everything else you see on the this table was completely free. The measuring spoons, mosquito bands, ear buds, Biotin, Silk flowers, Dutch Oven , and Crystal Ball Light were all from https://www.amzreviewtrader.com/ in exchange for honest review. This is by far my favorite review site! Also right now Amazon has a $5 dollar credit they are giving if you choose no rush shipping! Click Here for more information how to get items for free or nearly free for review! As you can see I also received one of my magazines for the month. I pay nothing for my magazine subscriptions at all! Click Here to see how! I also received My Jif Granola Bar CrowdKit from Crowdtap. This site is a lot of fun .. just do quick little surveys and win entries to a drawing at the end of the month. I won 6 Gift Cards from this site for July and I have never gotten less than 4.  Lastly I received a free coupon from Welchs for their fruit snacks from a sweepstakes that is no longer running.

As for freebies!

FREE Traditional Medicinals Wellness Tea Sample – select sample request on the form and request a sample in the comment box.

FREE K-Cup Pod Sample Pack

FREE Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste Sample

FREE 5.5oz Can of Friskies Tasty Treasures Accented With Real Bacon Mailed Coupon

FREE Premier Protein Bar or Shake

Follow the Blog and Pass it to your friends! More soon! ❤

Leave a Reply

