Meal Prep, Freebies and Mail Call .. Catch Up!

This week has been nuts for me… between finally getting the boys eligibility for the OPWDD, having to find a Medicaid Service Coordinator, paperwork , my Momma’s surgery, and catching up on homework .. I have been a slacker about getting my posts out. Though in my defense, I haven’t actually been having a good couple of mail days. So I decided to just do a quick post with the meal prep I worked on tonight when it finally cooled down and give y’all a few little goodies to sign up for! I also decided i would do a video for my meal prep tonight instead of just pictures so let me know which you prefer!

Freebies and Goodies!

FREE Simple Micellar Cleansing Water Sample

FREE Nivea In Shower Body Lotion and Nivea Extended Moisture Lotion Samples

FREE Creme of Nature Hair Care Kit

FREE CeraVe Sample Gift Box

FREE 2015 Read With Me! Calendar

Follow and Share ❤

Leave a Reply

