Freebie and Mail Call for July 21st 2015!

Oooo I had such a good Mail Day today! First thing i got was my Whiskey Stones and a Garment Bag completely FREE from Amazing Deals Group in exchange for a honest review on Amazon.

IMG_2066

I also received two Fishing Vests from Amz Review Trader in exchange for a honest review on Amazon. These were supposed to be 2xl and ended up coming much larger so i have someone in mind to pass them along to!

IMG_2068                             IMG_2069

Lastly of the review items is my favorite… a retro Beta Fish Tank from ReviewerDeals.com again in exchange for a honest review! I love this thing and am going right out today to purchase a new fish for it. I will put up a video on YouTube of the boys reaction ( Click Here To see my channel !)

IMG_2065

Click Here to Learn How to get your own Free or Nearly Free Items for Review  and keep in exchange for a honest review!

I also got a sample of nutritional yeast … Click here to get your own Bragg Sprinkle & Sea Kelp Delight Seasonings 

IMG_2067

Finally I received one of my magazine subscriptions.  Click here to find out how to get your own completely FREE magazine subscriptions!

Today’s Goodies are:

FREE ORS Shealicious Hair Conditioning Cocktail Product

FREE Breathe Right Advanced Strips Sample

FREE Gerber Good Start Infant Formula Sample for Amazon Mom Members ($17.99 Value)

FREE Appetizer Sampler‏ at Applebee’s

See y’all tomorrow with more Goodies ❤

Leave a Reply

