Freebies and Mail Call for July 17th 2015!

So let’s get right into it! Today the first thing I got was this Orblue dough docker from one of my Amazon review sites.. I believe I received it from Amazing Deal Group for completely free! I also got a few samples. One from East India Tea for a free sample.. Click here for yours! I also received a sample of FREE Stopain Migraine Topical Pain Relieving Gel.

Click here to read my post on how to get your own Amazon Items for free or almost free for review!

I also got another one of my free magazine subscriptions. Click here to find out how to get Magazine subscriptions completely free while raising awareness about recycling!

Today’s Freebies are:

I will see you tomorrow with a brand new list of freebies and goodies for you! ❤
Leave a Reply

