Freebies and Mail Call for July 10th 2015!

Okay so i admit, yesterday I was a slacker and didn’t put up a blog post. I did have a good reason though! I got nothing free in the mail. But today I sure did! Today I received a three whisk set from one of my Amazon Review sites. This one wasn’t free but it was just $1. I got this from http://homeproducttesting.org/ I also received my kit from Bzz Agent for my International Delight Iced Coffee and Chai Tea Latte Campaign. This included one free product coupon to try it myself and a bunch of 80 cent off coupons for my friends to try it too! This site works easily, you register and fill out a few quick surveys and they offer you campaigns.. You have to wait a lil bit for them to find the right ones for you but great once it gets going. I also got my free Maven box from Julep. This is a subscription service for beauty products but your first box is free. This means you do have to call and cancel when you receive it if you no longer wish to continue. I also got my PinchMe sample box. I love this service.. around the 12th of the month or so this website releases new samples and you get your choice of up to four of them. Completely free, all you have to do it give them a honest opinion of what you thought of them. I also received some more stuff from the USDA  Team Nutrition for gardening because I am planning on renting a  little community garden plot for the boys and I. Lastly was the anti-bullying Take the Pledge for Parents Kit I received from NEA-Take the Pledge.

Today’s Samples are:

Free Sample of Frizz Ease from Target!

FREE Premier Protein Bar or Shake

FREE Appetizer Sampler‏ at Applebee’s on 7/21

FREE Equitance Skin Radiance Dietary Supplement Sample

FREE Mijello Watercolor Sample Pack

Thanks for reading! As always please Follow the Blog and Pass it to your friends! See y’all tomorrow ❤

Leave a Reply

