Freebies for July 6th 2015!

After my long drought of Two whole days without mail I am pleased to say today was a awesome mail day! I finally got my camera I won from the Marlboro Bold Sweepstakes. I believe this ended already but you can not believe how happy I am to get this. This must have been a sweepstakes prize day because I also received my Bamboo Bath Caddy from Virginia Slims Spa Getaway Sweepstakes I also received a recovery supplement, Lavender Oil, Vitamin C serum, a pass code generator, a glass cell phone protector, and some computer plugs all from AMZ Review Trader. This is one of my favorite sites. The best part also as i have touched on before is that if you get a free item and choose the No Rush shipping on Amazon.. you actually make a dollar in promotional credits. THis is how i keep me and the boys stocked in Flicks and tunes. On top of all this( I told you was a awesome mail day!), I got a Friskies Sample, a Simple Makeup Removing Towelette Sample, some coupons and a gift check from Enfamil, a childrens vitamin Sample, and a Olive Oil coupon! I will Post all the links below!

Free Friskies Seven Cat Food Sample

Enfamil Samples and Coupons

Free Star Olive OIl and Recipe Booklet

Free Sample Nordic Wellness Adult, Child, and Pet Vitamins(can get all three)

Free Simple Makeup Removing Wipes Sample

Get Your Free Sample Of Quit Tea!

Free ZzzQuil Sleep Aid Sample!

Free Zing Stevia No Calorie Sweetener Sample Link 1 (can request from both)

Free Zing Stevia No Calorie Sweetener Sample Link 2

Free $25 worth of Product at Beauty Kind!

Free Premier Protein Bar or Shake!

That’s it for today! See you all tomorrow with a brand new batch of freebies and goodies for you! As always please make sure to Follow the blog to stay up to date and Please Share me with all your friends! ❤

Leave a Reply

