Freebies and Mail Call June 30th 2015

The Item i got in the mail today is a good way to Lead in to the next subject I want to show y’all. Today’s mail was  some coupons and a sample of Blueberry Herbal Tea by Celestial Seasonings. How i got this was I just wrote them a nice email about their product. I introduced myself and told them how much I enjoyed their product and presto.. Coupons and Goodies! This sort of thing is very hit or miss but I suggest looking around at the brands you buy all the time and letting the company know of your loyalty!

Here are the Freebies I found today!

Free Sample of Truvia Natural Sweetener

Free Petcurean 1/2 pound Trial Bag Of Pet Food Electronic Coupon

Free Poise Pad Sample

Enroll with Enfamil to get up to $250 worth of Enfamil Products

Free 2 Minute Miracle Gel Sample

Welp that’s it for today! As always please Follow the blog and Pass me around to your friends! Also please let me know.. Do you guys want to know about sweepstakes as well ? Leave me comments and let me know! ❤

Leave a Reply

