Freebies and Mail Call June 28th 2015!

Ok let me start out by saying I am a slacker and this is actually (obviously) the mail call from Saturday the 27th. But the Freebies are from today so i think it works. Surprisingly I didn’t receive any Amazon Review Items yesterday at all and it was actually  a fairly slow mail day. I received my free Planet Protector Activity Books, my NeilMed Sinus Rinse Sample which actually appears to be full size, and my multi purpose tool from Copenhagen. That is also a really good tip, even if you don’t smoke or am a former smoker like myself, tobacco companies have the best giveaways.

This leads into the next thing I wanted to talk about. Do y’all want links to fun little sweepstakes going on as well? Ones that are real and not some crazy amount of surveys to get a sample or an entry. I mean real honest to goodness sweepstakes where all you do is enter each day? I have to say I have had pretty good luck with these. I won a cute Bath thingy for over my tub from Virginia Slims and  digital camera that is shock proof, freeze proof, and water proof (might even survive my Boys!) from Marlboro. So leave me a comment and let me know if you want me to start including these in my daily posts!

won june 11 I won!

Now on to today’s Freebies! The ones I have pictured above that I received today are:

NeilMed Sinus Rinse Kit

Leatherman’s Pocket Tool from Copenhagen (no longer available)

Planet Protector’s Club Kit

Other Freebies Available Today:

Free Star Recipe Booklet and Olive Oil Coupon 

Free Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Rejuvenating Toothpaste Sample

Free Personalized Family Car Decal from Disney

Ok that’s it for today! Please make sure to comment and let me know all the things you would like to see more of! Follow and share me with your friends! See y’all tomorrow! ❤

Leave a Reply

