Freebies and Mail Call June 25th 2015!

Today was the most fun freebie wise! I got my personalized Lays Potato chip bag! I was so excited when UPS ran my bell today! Look how cute it is! *points above*

To get yours Click Here!

Today’s Freebies I Found are…

Free Dogswell Chicken Jerky Dog Treat Sample!

Free Friskies 7 Cat Food Sample!

Emergen-C Vitamin Supplement Drink Sample!

Free Visalus Vi Nutritional Drink Sample!

Free Sample of LiveSmart 360 Chocolate Chews!

Free Sample of Fancy Feast Broths Cat Food!

That’s it for today! I hope Y’all are enjoying this new layout with the freebies available each day. Hit me up in a comment and let me know what you think! Make sure to Follow and Share! ❤

Leave a Reply

