Freebies & Mail Call June 22nd 2015!

June 22 2015

Yay Monday! I don’t mind Monday mostly based on the fact mail starts back up. When I walked down the stairs with Tyler this morning and saw all the packages over my mailbox I was stoked. Lets dig right in! Everything i received in that picture was all from Amz Review Trader and every single one was completely free! Best part is for each of these items I received a $2 credit towards movies or music on Amazon. This is helpful for movie nights with the boys. I can buy or rent movies from Amazon Prime for completely free. Something to try out for sure! Now for a few Freebies I found today…

Carefree 7 Days of Fierce – Click Here!

Nivea In Shower Body Lotion Samples – Click Here!

Quest Protein Powder Packs Samples – Click Here!

Yogi Tea Samples For You and a Friend – Click Here!

Friskies Tasty Treasures Cat Food Free Can Coupon – Click Here!

Free Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Smooth Shampoo Sample – Click Here!

Free Stevita Stevia Sample – Click Here!

Click Here to see my post on how to get your Free Amazon Prime Membership and a List of Amazon Review Sites to get started getting your free or almost free stuff to Review!

If you enjoyed this post and want to see more like it  please make sure to Follow, Comment, Like and Share! See you tomorrow!

Leave a comment