Mail Call June 20th 2015

Today was a fun one too! I love how every day getting my mail is like my birthday! Today I received my samples of Enfamil which will be making their way to a very good friend of mine who found herself unexpectedly preggo. Ya know who you are! Click here to get yours! I also received my free seed packet from Feed A Bee in exchange for pledging to plant a little garden on my deck which i cant wait to do. Get Your Here! Also my Amazon review items today was Brainergy energy supplement and Belitae Eye Treatment Gel from Amz Reviews . Also Foxitrim Anti Again Eye Gel from Home Product Testing. That is all for today. I will see you all tomorrow! ❤

Leave a Reply

