Mail Call June 15th, 2015

Ooo today was a good one. I got four more of my Free Monthly Magazine Subscriptions.. which by the way …I know i have been slacking get that up on how to get those free. I promise either today or tomorrow you will see it post *crosses heart*. I also got my $3.00 check from PInecone Research. This is a excellent survey company. They send you links to surveys in your emal when they have them available and you take it. 300 points equals $3.00.. this is my second check through them and i think i have been with them about two weeks, maybe did 7 little quick surveys.  The letter from Healing Arts ( which is a local massage therapist) came with a sample of BIofreeze. I am guessing you request the sample and they use it to direct you to a local therapist. I also strangely enough received a sample of Assurance Women’s underwear (little black box) and I am not quite sure where it came from.. so that will be getting sent to my Mother to go to her church. I also received two more free books from http://biblesforamerica.org, which will also be making their way to my Momma. One of the ones that super excited me today was the bottle opener from Sam Adams/Boston Brewing Company. This i got simply by writing them a nice email about how much I love their products. Last but not least we have my two items from Amazon  which both of them i found on my favorite Amazon review site https://www.amzreviewtrader.com/. The Cocktail Shaker did cost $4.00 but i think entirely worth it. The garcinia cambogia was free though with a honest review and with the No Rush Shipping at Amazon… I made a dollar on it! That’s it for today.. Make sure to peek in every day to see what I get and please Follow, Share, Comment, and Like! See y’all tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

