Mail Call June 13th, 2015

Today was a little bit of a slow day Mail wise which always makes me a little sad. Today I received my books from https://www.earlymoments.com/. I actually don’t suggest this book club at all. I joined when they had a deal with five books for the $1.00 with no strings and surprise surprise bam $27.00 dollar charge to my bank account which I ended up calling shenanigans on because it was not supposed to be membership. This is three of the five books. Also My InStyle Magazine subscription started! I got this magazine subscription and actually all of mine for free. Tomorrow I am going to do a post on how I did that so make sure to keep tuned!  The “Economy of God” book I received from http://biblesforamerica.org after I order a Korean New Testament for my boys. I don’t know how many of you know this but my boys Grandmother on their fathers side was from Korea so I think it’s important to have that represented in their home.  And the little bottle is Alina Vitamin C Anti-Aging Serum from Amz Review Trader completely free.  Not huge but a haul none the less! If you like what you see here please follow the blog and pass it along. I will try and put up new content as often as I can. See you guys Monday with more goodies!

Leave a Reply

