Food Prep June 13th, 2015

Yay food prep day! I try and do some food prep every three days roughly to help make sure i make good choices nutrition wise. Then i know I have good, solid, and delicious choices available for me at a moments notice. Another thing I like to prep normally as well is a dozen eggs hard boiled. The boys love these for breakfast and its a protein packed snack at a moments notice. I might be doing some protein shake prep this week too. We will see. Since today was one of the cooler days we have had in a little bit, i braved the kitchen and turned my over on. Today the menu consists of Roast Chicken Drums and Chicken Breast, both very simply seasoned with salt, pepper, onion powder, garlic powder, and Mrs, Dash. Paired with that in some of the containers I have Basmati Rice and in Others a long grain/wild rice mixture That I bought with my free coupon I received in my Influenster VoxBox. For Veggies we have Broccoli, Cauliflower, and Green Beans. Super simple and delicious! I hope Y’all enjoy… I know I will!

IMG_1842 IMG_1845  IMG_1847 IMG_1848 IMG_1849 IMG_1850 IMG_1851 IMG_1853 Happy Eating!

Leave a Reply

